Events

Upcoming events

Tue 26 Feb
19:00-20:30 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Andrej Kurkov (UA)
Ukrainian author with new book on the life between Russia and Ukraine
Thu 28 Feb
19:00-20:30 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Andrés Barba (ES)
The Spanish author Andrés Barba visits Dokk1
Fri 01 Mar
09:00-11:00 | Aarhus University
Andrés Barba (ES) masterclass at Aarhus University
Event in Spanish at Aarhus University
Fri 26 Apr
19:00-20:30 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Geir Gulliksen (NO)
The well-known Norwegian author visits Aarhus

Past events

Fri 01 Feb
19:00-20:30 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Carolina Setterwall (SE)
Swedish author on loss and love
Tue 21 Aug
19:00-20:30 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Jón Kalman Stefánsson (ISL)
In conversation with Kim Lembek
Fri 15 Jun
19:00-20:30 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Judith Hermann (DE)
Talk at DOKK1 in Aarhus.
Mon 19 Mar
10:00-11:30 | Dokk1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, 8000 Aarhus
Sebastien de Castell (CAN)
Den canadiske forfatter Sebastien de Castell, der står bag fantasyserien Spellslinger, gæster Dokk1. Tag din klasse med til en spændende fantasy-formiddag.
Fri 16 Mar
16:30-18:00 | Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, Aarhus, Denmark
Claire-Louise Bennett (IRL/UK)
Talk at Dokk1, Aarhus.
Mon 13 Nov
19:00-20:30 | Large hall, Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, 8000 Aarhus C
Vigdis Hjorth (Norway)
Talk at Dokk1, Aarhus.
Wed 27 Sep
19:00-20:30 | Large hall, Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, 8000 Aarhus C
Sir Antony Beevor (England)
Talk at Dokk1, Aarhus.
Mon 28 Aug
19:00-20:30 | Aulaen, Aarhus University, Building 1412, Nordre Ringgade 4, 8000 Aarhus C
SOLD OUT - Siri Hustvedt (USA)
In conversation with professor Andreas Roepstorff, Aarhus University.
Mon 28 Aug
10:00-13:00 | Mogens Zielerstuen
SOLD OUT - LEVE / TÆNKE / SE
Masterclass with Siri Hustvedt at Aarhus University.
Wed 23 Aug
19:00-20:30 | Large hall, Dokk1, Hack Kampmanns Plads 2, 8000 Aarhus C
CANCELLED - Yu Hua (China)
Talk at Dokk1, Aarhus.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 27

1 2 3 Next